The mission of the Alternative Transportation Fee Advisory Board shall be to provide guidance and advice concerning the University Transfort Contract and transportation needs to the President of ASCSU, the Alternative Transportation Manager, and/or their designee; to review all project proposals for allocations of alternative transportation fees; and to ensure that all allocations of the alternative transportation fees will be used to provide new facilities and/or to improve current facilities that directly benefit the students of Colorado State University.

2023-2024 ATFAB Full-Time On-Campus Student Fee: $33.65  (Tuition and Student Fee Calculator)

Board Members By College or Affiliation

ATFAB Logo Image
David Wise
Zachary Cramton
Trevor Hale
Cady Gebhart
Rachel Potter and James O’Brien
Derek Campbell and Bryce Anderson
Braden Russell
Health and Human Sciences
Liberal Arts
Alexandra Zega
Warner – Natural Resources
Alex Gibbs and Link Warren
Natural Sciences
Rachel Jacks and Omar Soliman
Exploratory Studies
Graduate Students
Justin Hudson and Megan Franke
ASCSU At Large
Haydyn Deason
ASCSU At Large
Evan Welch
Agricultural Sciences
Valerie Capone